IBPS Clerk Notification 2026
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
Apply / Admit Card / Result buttons open the official government website (ibpsreg.ibps.in). Some boards publish documents as PDFs, others as web pages — the link always opens the official source.
At a glance
- Total vacancies
- 11,403
- Last date
- 21 Aug 2026
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s Degree + Computer Literacy + Local Language Proficiency
- Age limit
- 20 to 28 years
- Salary
- ₹24,050 – ₹64,480 + Allowances
- Application fee
- Not specified in the available notification.
- Exam Date
- Not announced
- Application mode
- Online
Always verify eligibility, dates and other details from the official notification before applying.
Recruitment snapshot
- Organization
- Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
- Recruitment
- Not specified in the available notification.
- Notification no.
- Not specified in the available notification.
- Total Vacancies
- 11,403
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s Degree + Computer Literacy + Local Language Proficiency
- Age Limit
- 20 to 28 years
- Salary
- ₹24,050 – ₹64,480 + Allowances
- Job Location
- All Over India
- Application Mode
- Not specified in the available notification.
- Employment Type
- Not specified in the available notification.
- Category
- Banking
- Government type
- Government Bank
- Notification Date
- Not announced
- Last Date
- 21 Aug 2026
Overview
Customer Service Associate (CSA) / Clerk · Bachelor’s Degree + Computer Literacy + Local Language Proficiency · ₹175 (SC/ST/PwBD/ESM) | ₹850 (Others) · Preliminary Exam + Mains Exam + LLPT
Important dates
- Notification Date
- Not announced
- Application Start
- Not announced
- Application Last Date
- 21 Aug 2026
- Fee Payment Last Date
- Not announced
- Correction Date
- Not announced
- Exam Date
- Not announced
- Admit Card Date
- Not announced
- Result Date
- Not announced
Official links for candidates
- Application formOpen official apply link
- Notification PDF / pageDownload PDF
- Admit Card Not announced
- Result Not announced
Educational qualification
20 to 28 Years
Age limit
Minimum age: 20
Maximum age: 28
Age calculation date: Not announced
Age relaxation, if any, is as per the official notification. Do not rely on inferred rules.
Check your age eligibility
Age as on · 20–28 years
Application fee
Not specified in the available notification.
Selection process
Not specified in the available notification.
How to apply
How to Apply — full guide →Official documents
Syllabus & preparation
Exam pattern, syllabus and previous papers for the exam behind this recruitment.
Similar jobs
Other openings from Institute of Banking Personnel Selection or the Banking category.
NEWProject Associate I
NIT Calicut
- Qualification
- M.E/M.Tech, B.Tech/B.E
- Vacancies
- 2 vacancies
- Location
- India
- Last date
- Last date: 13 Sep 2026
Indian Overseas Bank Security Guard Recruitment 2026
Indian Overseas Bank
- Qualification
- 10th Pass (not Graduates) + Tamil Language Proficiency
- Vacancies
- 25 vacancies
- Location
- Chennai / Tamil Nadu
- Last date
- Last date: 14 Sep 2026
NEWSecurity Guard
IOB
- Qualification
- 10th, Tamil, Ex-Servicemen
- Vacancies
- 25 vacancies
- Location
- India
- Last date
- Last date: 14 Sep 2026
NEWManager, Senior Manager, Assistant Manager
IOB
- Qualification
- Graduation, B.E., B.Tech, MCA, M.Sc, MBA, CA, CMA
- Vacancies
- 291 vacancies
- Location
- India
- Last date
- Last date: 15 Sep 2026
Trust notes
- Official source: ibps.in
- Last checked: 13 Sep 2026, 2:57 AM
- Last updated: 13 Sep 2026, 5:21 AM
- Verification: unverified
SarkariUpdates.live is an independent information platform and is not affiliated with the Government of India or any government department unless explicitly stated.